Oldham County Clerk’s Office
2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President’s Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday (1/2 day) Friday, April 19, 2019
Primary Election (Closed to Public) Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
General Election (Closed to Public) Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
(*Prospect Office Closes at 4:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 27, 2019)
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2019